logo American Physical Society - APS Physics

Upcoming Events
Executive Committee 2005

Chair:

Jill Dahlburg

Naval Research Lab

202-767-1312

dahlburg@utopia.nrl.navy.mil

Chair-Elect:

Melissa Douglas

Los Alamos National Laboratory

505-665-8379

mdouglas@lanl.gov

Vice-Chair:

Vincent Chan

General Atomics

858-455-4162

chanv@fusion.gat.com

Past Chair:

David Hammer

Cornell U.

607-255-3916

dah5@cornell.edu

Secretary-Treasurer:

Steve Allen

General Atomics

858-455-4137

allens@fusion.gat.com

Division Councillor:

Jim Drake

U. of Maryland

301-405-1471

drake@plasma.umd.edu

 

Members:

Christina
Back

LLNL

925-422-6322

tinaback@llnl.gov

Chris Barnes

LANL

505-665-5687

cbarnes@lanl.gov

Herbert
Berk

University of Texas

512-471-1364

hberk@mail.utexas.edu

Amitava
Bhattacharjee

University of New Hampshire

603-969-3055

abhattac@chaos.sr.unh.edu

Raymond Fonck

University of Wisconsin

608-263-7799

fonck@engr.wisc.edu

Martin Greenwald

MIT

617-253-6053

g@psfc.mit.edu

Bill
Heidbrink

University of California, Irvine

949-824-5398

wwheidbr@uci.edu

David
Newman

University of Alaska

907-474-7858

ffden@uaf.edu

Fred Skiff

University of Iowa

319-335-0564

frederick-skiff@uiowa.edu