logo American Physical Society - APS Physics

Upcoming Events
Executive Committee 2006

Chair:

Melissa Douglas

Los Alamos National Lab

505-665-8379

mdouglas@lanl.gov

Chair-Elect:

Vincent Chan

General Atomics

858-455-4162

chanv@fusion.gat.com

Vice-Chair:

Ian Hutchinson

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

617-253-8760

hutch@psfc.mit.edu

Past Chair:

Jill Dahlburg

Naval Research Lab

202-767-1312

dahlburg@utopia.nrl.navy.mil

Secretary-Treasurer:

Steve Allen

General Atomics

858-455-4137

allens@fusion.gat.com

Division Councillor:

Jim Drake

U. of Maryland

301-405-1471

drake@plasma.umd.edu

 

Members:

Christina Back

General Atomics

838-455-2025

backca@fusion.gat.com

Cris Barnes

LANL

505-665-5687

cbarnes@lanl.gov

Herbert
Berk

University of Texas

512-471-1364

hberk@mail.utexas.edu

Raymond Fonck

University of Wisconsin

608-263-7799

fonck@engr.wisc.edu

Martin Greenwald

MIT

617-253-6053

g@psfc.mit.edu

David
Meyerhofer

University of Rochester

585-275-0255

ddm@lle.rochester.edu

Fred
Skiff

University of Iowa

319-335-0564

frederick-skiff@uiowa.edu

Edmund
Synakowski

LLNL

925-423-8513

synakowski2@llnl.gov

Francois
Waelbroeck

University of Texas

512-471-5427

flw@mail.utexas.edu