logo American Physical Society - APS Physics

Upcoming Events
Executive Committee 2007

Chair:

Vincent Chan

General Atomics

858-455-4162

chanv@fusion.gat.com

Chair-Elect:

Ian Hutchinson

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

617-253-8760

hutch@psfc.mit.edu

Vice-Chair:

Amitava Bhattacharjee

University of New Hampshire

603-862-2507

amitava.bhattacharjee@unh.edu

Past Chair:

Melissa Douglas

Los Alamos National Lab

505-665-8379

mdouglas@lanl.gov

Secretary-Treasurer:

Steve Allen

General Atomics

858-455-4137

allens@fusion.gat.com

Division Councillor:

David Hammer

Cornell University

607-255-3916

dah5@cornell.edu

 

Members:

Ronald Cohen

LLNL

925-422-9831

rcohen@llnl.gov

Raymond Fonck

University of Wisconsin

608-263-7799

fonck@engr.wisc.edu

Martin Greenwald

MIT

617-253-6053

g@psfc.mit.edu

David Meyerhofer

University of Rochester

585-275-0255

ddm@lle.rochester.edu

Fred Skiff

University of Iowa

319-335-0564

frederick-skiff@uiowa.edu

Linda Sugiyama

MIT

617-253-8538

sugiyama@psfc.mit.edu

Edmund Synakowski

LLNL/p>

925-423-8513

ed_s@llnl.gov

Francois Waelbroeck

University of Texas

512-471-5427

flw@mail.utexas.edu

Ellen Zweibel

University of Wisconsin

608-262-7921

zweibel@astro.wisc.edu