logo American Physical Society - APS Physics

Upcoming Events
Executive

Chair:

Mark Koepke
(11/2011-2015)

West Virginia University

304-293-3422

mkoepke@wvu.edu

Chair-Elect:

Riccardo Betti
(11/2012-2016)

University of Rochester

585-275-5479

betti@me.rochester.edu

Vice-Chair:

David Meyerhofer
(11/2013-2017)

University of Rochester

585-275-0255

ddm@lle.rochester.edu

Past Chair:

Fred Skiff
(11/2010-2014)

University of Iowa

319-335-0564

frederick-skiff@uiowa.edu

Secretary-Treasurer:

Daniel Dubin
(11/2013-2016)

University of California, San Diego

858-534-4174

ddubin@ucsd.edu

Division Councillor:

Vincent Chan
(11/2011-2014)

General Atomics

858-455-4162

chanv@fusion.gat.com

 

Members:

Christina Back
(11/2013-2016)

General Atomics

858-455-2025

christina.back@ga.com

Fatima Ebrahimi
(11/2012-2015)

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

720-318-5240

ebrahimi@pppl.gov

Catherine Fiore
(11/2012-2015)

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

617-253-8440

fiore@psfc.mit.edu

Gail Glendinning
(11/2013-2016)

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

925-423-3065

glendinning1@llnl.gov

John Goree
(11/2011-2014)

University of Iowa

319-335-1843

john-goree@uiowa.edu

Stephen Knowlton
(11/2011-2014)

Auburn University

334-844-4685

knowlton@physics.auburn.edu

Rajesh Maingi
(11/2011-2014)

Oak Ridge National Laboratory/PPPL

609-243-3176

rmaingi@pppl.gov

Gennady Shvets
(11/2012-2015)

University of Texas

512-471-7371

gena@physics.utexas.edu

Edward Thomas
(11/2013-2016)

Auburn University

334-844-4126

etjr@physics.auburn.edu