logo American Physical Society - APS Physics

Upcoming Events
Executive

Chair:

David Meyerhofer (11/2013-2017)

Los Alamos National Laboratory

505-667-4117

dmey@lanl.gov

Chair-Elect:

Earl Scime (11/2014-2018)

West Virginia University

304-293-3422

escime@wvu.edu

Vice-Chair:

John Cary (11/2015-2019)

University of Colorado

303-492-1489

cary@colorado.edu

Past Chair:

Riccardo Betti (11/2012-2016)

University of Rochester

585-275-5479

betti@me.rochester.edu

Secretary-Treasurer:

Daniel Dubin
(11/2013-2016)

University of California, San Diego

858-534-4174

ddubin@ucsd.edu

Division Councillor:

Cary Forest
(1/2015-12/2018)

University of Wisconsin

608-263-0486

cbforest@wisc.edu

 

Members:

Christina Back
(11/2013-2016)

General Atomics

858-455-2025

christina.back@ga.com

Jan Egedal (11/2015-2018)

University of Wisconsin

608-262-3628

egedal@wisc.edu

Mark Gilmore
(11/2014-2017)

University of New Mexico

505-277-2579

gilmore@ece.unm.edu

Gail Glendinning
(11/2013-2016)

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

925-423-3065

glendinning1@llnl.gov

John Kline (11/2014-2017)

Los Alamos National Laboratory

505-667-7062

jkline@lanl.gov

Carolyn Kuranz (11/2014-2017)

University of Michigan

734-647-3083

ckuranz@umich.edu

Lorin Matthews (11/2014-2017)

Baylor University

254-710-2279

lorin_matthews@baylor.edu

Edward Thomas (11/2013-2016)

Auburn University

334-844-4126

etjr@physics.auburn.edu

Anne White (11/2014-2017)

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

617-253-8667

whitea@mit.edu