logo American Physical Society - APS Physics

Annual Meetings
Executive

 

 

 

Chair:

John Cary
(11/2015-2019)

University of Colorado

303-492-1489

cary@colorado.edu

Chair-Elect:

David E. Newman
(11/2016-2020)

University of Alaska

907-474-7858

denewman@alaska.edu

Vice-Chair:

Ellen Zweibel
(11/2017-2021)

University of Wisconsin

609-243-2424

zweibel@astro.wisc.edu

Past Chair:

Earl Scime
(11/2014-2018)  

West Virginia University

304-293-3422

escime@wvu.edu

 

Secretary-Treasurer:

Hui Chen
(11/2016-2019)

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

858-534-4174

chen33@llnl.gov

Division Councillor:

Cary Forest
(1/2015-12/2018)

University of Wisconsin

608-263-0486

cbforest@wisc.edu

 

Members:

Boris Breizman
(11/2017-2020)

University of Texas

512-471-6123

breizman@mail.utexas.edu

Richard Buttery
(11/2017-2020)

General Atomics

858-337-2832

rjbuttery@gmil.com

Jan Egedal
(11/2015-2018)

University of Wisconsin

608-262-3628

egedal@wisc.edu

Johan Frenje
(11/2016-2019

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

617-452-4941

jfrenje@pdsf.mit.edu

John Kline
(11/2015-2018)

Los Alamos National Laboratory

505-667-7062

jkline@lanl.gov

Vyacheslav Lukin
(11/2016-2019)

 

703-292-7382

vlukin1@mailaps.org

Tammy Ma
(11/2017-2020)

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

925-423-8902

ma8@llnl.gov

Lorin Matthews
(11/2015-2018)

Baylor University

254-710-2279

lorin_matthews@baylor.edu

Saskia Mordijck
(11/2016-2019)

College of William and Mary

310-467-2016

mordijck@fusion.gat.edu